conocer chicas lgbt Club sessions are run by fully qualified volunteers who are supported by staff from the Outdoor Education Centre at Lochore and Fife Councils Community Learning & Development Team.

Volunteers are qualified at various levels of National Governing Body leadership and coaching awards in cycling, leaders also are fully qualified first aiders and have undergone background checks and completed Child Protection & Vulnerable Adult training as part of their role in within the club.

The club has a comprehensive induction and training package for anyone who would like to get involved with helping to run the club whether it’s just helping to fundraise, driving the minibus, leading club rides or deliver coaching sessions.

Some of the training on offer includes:         First Aid              

see url                                  Mountain Bike Leader Awards                                    

opzioni binarie investimento minimo 1 euro      Level 2 Coach Award       

go to site  Cycle Ride Leader 

site de rencontre femme abidjan        Bikeability Training       

mujer busca hombre buenos aires evisos Child Protection GET INVOLVED

If you would like to become more involved with the club, or you’re just keen to lend a hand, then please contact us, or have a chat with one of the committee members at one of our club sessions.

Click on the links below to view a table of the various cycling NGB awards available with information on the remit any qualified coach/leader. It’s important to remember that any leader/coach needs to have an up to date first aid qualification and governing body membership for their award to be valid.

You'll also find a small Bio from each of our club leaders and coaches  telling you a little bit about themselves and their passion for cycling.

             Coaching Qualifications Overview                                  Leadership Qualifications Overview

Jim McKenzie
Andy McGrath
Sam Butcher
Lee Easton
Aran Chatham
Gillian Stewart
Phil McLaughlin
Stuart Kenny
Stuart Kenny
Jo-Doeg Smith
Iain Penman
Stuart Kenny